falling to pieces

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise word's gonna stop the bleeding
'Cause he's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks
No It don't break even

What am I gonna to do when the best part of me was always you
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're okay
And I'm falling to pieces
One's still in love while the other one's leaving

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just praying to a God that I don't believe in
'Cause I got time while he got freedom
'Cause when a heart breaks
No It don't break



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu