One's still in love while the other one's leaving

Godmorgon, fast det känns som att det är jättesent på kvällen/mitt i natten. Klev upp kvart över fem imorse. Yää.. Det är även 20 minusgrader ute så jag tror jag skippar morgonpromenaden, känns inte så värt att gå ut och speciellt inte när min rygg är så ond! Kunde knappt gå igår höhö..

Her best days will be some of my worst
She finally met a man that's gonna put her first
While I'm wide awake she's no trouble sleeping
'Cause when a heart breaks
No
It don't break even
Even
No

What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're okay
And I'm falling to pieces
Yeah
I'm falling to pieces

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise word's gonna stop the bleeding
'Cause she's moved on while I'm still grieving

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn-Lay リネンはレイアウト

åhh tack ja jag förstod det sen :D

2011-01-20 @ 19:13:46
URL: http://linn-lay.se
Postat av: Laramore ^^

Åzum header :3

2011-01-20 @ 20:36:25
URL: http://laramore.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu